Site is under construction
International Coordination and Response Group for victims of Flight PS752
14 February 2020, 11:35

15
February
Saturday

February 13, 2020 - The International Coordination and Response Group for the victims of Flight PS752 will meet on February 15, 2020, in Munich, Germany, on the sidelines of Munich Security Conference. 

Event: Meeting of the International Coordination and Response Group for the victims of Flight PS752

Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Location: Bayerischer Hof Hotel, Bibliothek Room, Munich, Germany

Time: 10:45 am CET (4:45 am ET)

Note: Photo opportunity. Only accredited media to the Munich Security Conference will be given access.



Event: Joint media availability

Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Location: Bayerischer Hof Hotel, Press Conference Hall, Munich, Germany

Time: 12:30 pm CET (6:30 am ET)

Note: Only accredited media to the Munich Security Conference will be given Access.

Outdated Browser
Для комфортної роботи в Мережі потрібен сучасний браузер. Тут можна знайти останні версії.
Outdated Browser
Цей сайт призначений для комп'ютерів, але
ви можете вільно користуватися ним.
67.15%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Google Chrome
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux
9.6%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Mozilla Firefox
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux
4.5%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Microsoft Edge
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
3.15%
людей використовує
цей браузер
Доступно для
  • Windows
  • Mac OS
  • Linux